Low undergrad GPA on resume

Yo AFers, I’m trying to figure out how to hide/downplay/mask my low undergrad grades (GPA: 2.9/4) on my resume. Among other things I thought about the following: - Include high school education – I was valedictorian with a perfect 4/4 GPA. I know this is only acceptable for people just out of school, but since It’s been 2 years since I graduated, maybe it’s not that bad for me to include it? - Mention my 730 gmat score? - Go in deep regarding on the CFA program and mention that I scored >70% on every single topic on both CFA L1 and L2 ? Btw, the reason why I had such crappy grades is because I was busy working 6-8 hours a day on my part-time job all throughout uni. Plus I was also spending a great deal of time investing my uncle’s money (and I did manage to outperform the market by 7% pts). I am already including the job and the investing under work experience (I was investing my uncle’s company money so all the results have been audited). Any advice/criticism?

Do not include your high schhol GPA under any circumstances. If you’re not proud about your current GPA, don’t put it in your resume.

No GPA > low undergrad GPA + high highschool GPA

I’m applying to a masters degree program. Admission department wants me to include GPA on my resume.

depending on where you go to school they won’t care if you have a great gmat score. MBA program try to focus a big part on building diverse teams and groups. If you get an interview it may come up and what i’ve learned is to tell the truth what happened and always have in mind that there is no good excuse, but to say what you have done to improve. Because the way I look at it there is always someone better than me, just cause i couldn’t juggle 10 things at once doesn’t mean someone else didn’t.

anyways, such as tell the reason why you didn’t do well (as stated above). then go into saying you improved time management and you were able to get a great gmat score while doing blah blah blah.