Part 1: Too easy this time around?

14 posts / 0 new
Last post
lankylint's picture

How did everybody do?

Adnanjee's picture

Yes. it was easy for me as well or may be i studied well. hehe.. Still time management was an issue. I had to guess a couple..But it was good exam and i felt great about it.. after leaving the site..

Regards
Adnan
Dubai, UAE

Penny-wenny's picture

i feel so and so about how i have done and can’t say i found it too easy. i think i passed though (perhaps 1 section 1st quartile, 2 sections 2nd quartile, and 1 3rd quartile). Either way I will not be taking this exam again and that’s for sure! 4 hours exams is grueling and I think that by itself my lead even someone who is very well prepared to errors and I don’t care for taking that chance again….
anyway good luck everybody with your results!!

lankylint's picture

Everyone kept telling me how difficult it was and kept scaring me into studying.

I guess it worked in my favor. I was able to finish the paper relatively quickly. I think I had a reasonable basis for 99% of the questions. Might have taken a guess on 1-2.

Overall, I found the paper lesser than my expectations. I think the pass rates should stay >50%

lankylint's picture

And for everybody who thinks schewser doesn’t prepare you enough, THINK AGAIN.

I could easily relate all the questions to the material covered in the schweser books. Some lateral thinking was involved, yes. But, they covered it all.

shadEs's picture

YES, it was easy. However, I did literally miss the last “TWENTY QUESTIONS”. I don’t know what does missing 20 questions mean… but If i score about 70% on the first 80 questions and than I score 10% on the last 20 questions (the ones that I arbitrarily filled) … I do not see any chances for passing :(

lankylint's picture

You didn’t get enough time to finish all 100?

shadEs's picture