iPhone file transfer issues - need help

I’m not that good at tech and just go to the att people to fix things. My outbox on my new iPhone is broken and I have a sound recording of my friend (scientist) and am trying to send this medical jargon nonsense to another person in my group for the Nanotech Cancer challenge (innovation #1 of 8) if you’ve seen the Nanotech site.

Can I somehow sync to my computer to pull this audio file? I am going to kill these att reps if they can’t fix my outbox this is getting out of hand and affecting my schedule. I use godaddy by the way if anyone knows a fix for the outbox. Godaddy says they have a fix that doesn’t work for the 6s and att says it’s not their problem. I want to switch back to my iPhone 4 if this isn’t resolved…:.

Ideas?

Try using a cloud service like skydrive or dropbox? Then you can upload it from your phone and all the people you give the login to can access the file. (If that doesn’t work or it seems to complicated, create a bogus Youtube account, upload it from your phone and set the video as private).

fing bloody Christ crucified and His holy mother Mary. Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam (For the greater glory of God)

I worked on this for 2 hrs with some help and still couldn’t get the file. Got into a fight with my girlfriend (resolved) but she said she was so tech savvy she could fix it and tried several things that didn’t work. It’s too late now - I’m going to nail ATT to the wall for this crap. I only stay with them because I get a 25% Corporate discount on everything but didn’t pay to upgrade in features to downgrade in functionality.