Sign up  |  Log in

FinTree Education – How To Study for June 2020 CFA Level II Exam

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Have you registered for the CFA Level II Exam but do not know how to start? Do you feel overwhelmed with the sheer depth and breadth of study that you have to undertake? Do you wish to learn how to tackle the huge task ahead of you?

If your answer to these questions was yes, then join the live session by FinTree featuring our CFA Exam Coach Utkarsh Jain as he brings throws light on How To Study for the June 2020 CFA Level II Exam at 3:30 pm GMT (9 pm IST). Get to know the strategy for your exam preparation efforts and how to optimize your time and focus to eventually make it through to the next level.

Click here to get to the FinTree YouTube channel for the live streamhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nip1NbGDjzg&feature=youtu.be

Live Stream Timings:

New York- 11:30 am      |      Chicago-  10:30 am      |      Los Angeles-  8:30 am

London-  3:30 pm          |      Singapore- 11:30 pm    |      Dubai-  7:30 pm

Who Are We?

FinTree is an education company providing classroom and online training for the CFA, FRM, and CFP professional certifications; we also provide an in-house certification course known as the FinTree Financial Modeling Course. Since 2012, FinTree has trained over 10,000 candidates in over 60 countries.

To know more about us, please visit www.fintreeindia.com