Sign up  |  Log in

FinTree Education - CFA Level II - Currency Swaps: Basics, Pricing, & Valuation

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Join this live session by FinTree as our CFA Exam Coach Utkarsh Jain deliberates Currency Swaps: Basics, Pricing, & Valuation at 8:50 am GMT (2:20 pm IST). Consolidate your knowledge on this topic to move one step closer to a pass result on exam day.

Click here to get to the FinTree YouTube channel for the live streamhttps://youtu.be/DWbow2tQ4ss

Live Stream Timings:

New York-  12:50 am     |      Chicago-  3:50 am     |      Los Angeles-  1:50 am

London-  8:50 am          |      Singapore-  4:50 pm  |      Dubai-  12:50 pm

We provide high-quality study content for the CFA Program. Click here to see some of Utkarsh’s key lectures.