Sign up  |  Log in

IFT High-Yield Lecture - Level I CFA® - R13 Technical Analysis – FREE ONLINE

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

IFT High-Yield Lecture - Level I CFA® - R13 Technical Analysis – FREE ONLINE

Having trouble remembering what you studied earlier?

Worried that by exam day you will not recall the key concepts?

Don’t worry, IFT High-Yield Lectures are here! Arif Irfanullah will recap of the most important parts of the Level I CFA readings in about 20 minutes!

These lectures are new for 2018 and will be part of the Level I High-Yield Course (coming soon!)

These events will be streamed live on You Tube at the time below.

Bonus: IFT will be online to answer any questions which you might have about the reading presented or IFT products.

Most lectures will be approx. 20 mins in duration and aired via YouTube Live at the below times:

Singapore: 7pm

Delhi: 430pm

Karachi: 4pm

London: 11am

New York: 6am

Visit the IFT YouTube page: https://www.youtube.com/user/arifirfanullah/live

>>> Did you know that the full 2018 Detailed Video Lectures for Level I are now completely FREE from IFT? 

Sign up here https://ift.world/free