Sign up  |  Log in

IFT High-Yield Lecture - Level I CFA® - R17 Understanding Business Cycles – FREE ONLINE

Thursday, March 22, 2018

IFT High-Yield Lecture - Level I CFA® - R17 Understanding Business Cycles FREE ONLINE

Having trouble remembering what you studied earlier? Worried that by exam day you will not recall the key concepts?

Don’t worry, IFT High-Yield Lectures are here! Arif Irfanullah will recap of the most important parts of the Level I CFA readings in about 20 minutes! These lectures are new for 2018 and will be part of the Level I High-Yield Course (coming soon!)

Bonus: IFT Instructor will be online to answer any questions which you might have about the reading presented or IFT products.

If you like to learn more about what High Yield lecture is, watch this short video:

Location: YouTube Live

Time: Singapore: 7pm, Delhi: 430pm, Karachi: 4pm, London: 11am, New York: 6am

Visit the IFT YouTube page: https://www.youtube.com/user/arifirfanullah/live

>>> Did you know that the full 2018 Detailed Video Lectures for Level I are now completely FREE from IFT? 

Sign up here https://ift.world/free