Sign up  |  Log in

IFT High-Yield Lecture - Level II CFA® - R25 Mergers and Acquisitions - FREE ONLINE

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

IFT High-Yield Lecture - Level II CFA® - R25 Mergers and Acquisitions – FREE ONLINE

Having trouble remembering what you studied earlier? Worried that by exam day you will not recall the key concepts?

Don’t worry, IFT High-Yield Lectures are here! Arif Irfanullah will recap of the most important parts of the Level II CFA readings in about 15 minutes! These lectures are part of the Level II High-Yield Course (click here for details)

If you like to learn more about what High Yield lecture is, visit this link

Location: YouTube Live

Time: Singapore: 7pm, Delhi: 430pm, Karachi: 4pm, London: 11am, New York: 7am

Visit the IFT YouTube page: https://www.youtube.com/user/arifirfanullah/live

Sign up here for IFT level II here.   

Have you tried the new FREE IFT High-Yield Mobile App? Download it here!