Whats new?

Whats going on guys, i’m new here and I work in the BO. I saw the Back Office link in the corner so I think this is supposed to be where I should be posting? In any case, I went to a small school in the south east and had a lot of fun time with girls of questionable age in showers. Given such, I graduated with a 2.0 and no EC’s. Thankfully, my dad was able to hook me up with some operations analyst gig in Miami. I’m kind of sick of this crap and I was wondering if I should go for the CFA or go for my MBA. My ultimate goal is to be recruited by Fidelity or maybe Edward Jones. What is the recruiting out of UoPhoenix like? In any case, whats up guys!

Hmmm… Decent troll post. But youcan do better.

SMIRK/IHIHM/JTLD is back.

Nuppy!?!?!?

former trader Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > SMIRK/IHIHM/JTLD is back. Pretty sure it’s nuppal.

ozzie123 Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > former trader Wrote: > -------------------------------------------------- > ----- > > SMIRK/IHIHM/JTLD is back. > > > Pretty sure it’s nuppal. You’re probably right. Didn’t see the Miami reference.

Complete troll post. I question if it’s actually Nuppal…

brianr Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > Complete troll post. I question if it’s actually > Nuppal… Make him post the pic of “a lot of fun time with girls of questionable age in showers” then.

Why would you want me to post pics? Make your own, perve, im not some material hub for you and your knuckle children.

^Hey AM!! Missed you around here and on gchat … Welcome (back)!! :wink:

nup…i mean asset man, how is miami treating you…what ended up happening with the russian?