Ass_man

Yo Ass man, can I shoot you an email? I have a few questions and need direction on domination in the workplace and a couple of general icing questions for you. Thanks

nicolas (dot) uppal (at) gmale (dot) com

Work place domination is all about the density and mass of the dumps you take on other peoples desk. I suggest 5 apple bran muffins at Starbucks and an iced cawfee “double red eye” (4 shots of expresso). As for icing bros, it’s a natural born talent, you can’t teach it.

thanks man, i’m new to domination but very eager to learn… but as far as icing goes, one of my bros got iced by a random bro at a bar. my broski was in the middle of a conversation with this brawd when he got iced, so this was illegal icing by the random broheim as far as i’m converned, you just dont do that… it looked kinda gay since these bro’s don’t know each other and belong to different broclans… My bro did what a proper brotelman would do and consumed the ice, needless to say the girl found it weird and bounced… The random bro later apologized and we let it go b/c he was sh&tfaced and could barely stand… The question here is, if you’re a bro and get iced, you have to abide by the code but in my bro’s case I think he should have ignored the icing from the random bro… the code does not provide any resolution to this conflict and I now see that icing could be used as a powerful blocking weapon. any opinion on this?

+1 for Brawd