What to Do after CA??????

Hii Friends,

I have cleared Chartered accountant Exam in india, And enrol for June Exam of CMA &CS, next year.

I want to go USA OR UK, for job.

i have no practical experience, i have to start jobs at initial level, should i join CFA or not???

I dont know what to do?

please help me.

is ther any job opportunity for ICAEW In UK for fresher with no practical experience???

pound ur hag

This is simply good advice in general.

@OP Get a CCFS Designation,this will help you in UK,Alot of your countrymen are pursuing it like ACCA

How can you be a CA with no experience? Either a troll or a fool.

Get a job. Forget about more designations.

rub one out. the fappening is afoot

If you have a CA, your best bet is to stay in India, in the US, the equivalent designation, CPA is far less valuable.

@op get a job as a dabbawala

i have taken practical experience certificate form my principal CA as per ICAI rules, but i don’t have practical experience, in india it is call “dummy articleship”

tell me which is better ACCA OR ICAEW???

should i join CFA AND AFTER level 1, search job in foreign country???

I think i can easily clear CFA, because i am good in finance subject, in CA exam in financial management i got ALL INDIA GOLD MEDAL. but i am very confuse about my career, please help me out,

i asked you a simple question, just give me an answer then comment like XRAY"@op get a job as a dabbawala" etc…

This is why Indian credentials have zero value in the west.

How is this possible? CA is done while you are working in a related role.