How to prepare Risk Quant interviews?

I am currently an undergraduate junior at a target school majoring in engineering. I will be interning at a BB risk department summer (non-quant role), where I will be working on things like initial margins for non-cleared OTC derivatives. Ultimately, I am interested in more quanty risk roles. I have taken courses like statistics, probability, econometrics, data structures and etc. How am I supposed to prepare interviews for quant roles in risk department at investment banks? How much should I study programming and other stuff? These are the sorts of risk quant roles that I am very interested in: 1. CIB - Quantitative Research - Equity Derivatives – Associate – London Position: role in the Equity Derivatives Quantitative Research team - focusing on the quantitative optimization of trading Description: work in close collaboration with Flow & Exotics Equity Derivatives traders to optimize quantitatively trading operations. This involves working on risk management (Delta and Vega hedging…), derivatives portfolio optimization, systematic relative value analysis, trading signals & strategies and improving the efficiency of execution… Practically: perform research, build models, tools and processes, support the trading desk on these fields. We are looking for an Associate level quant for this versatile role which mixes classical derivatives quant skills with statistical modelling and optimization. Autonomy, good communication, strong motivation and curiosity towards derivatives trading and equity markets are critical for this role. Qualifications Skillset: • Derivatives: excellent knowledge of pricing and risk management theory (Black & Scholes…), vanilla options and volatility products (variance swaps, VIX futures and options, stochastic volatility models …) • Statistical modelling & optimization: standard techniques, machine learning. Linear, convex & conic optimization… • Strong coding background: ability to work with large amount