Which path for investment banking? CFA + working experience/ACCA/MBA??

Hello everyone, I’m very interested in working in an investment bank but i have no idea what should be in my backpack to catch a opportunity in the future. I’m 21 years old. My major is finance in a local university in SouthEast Asia (not Singapore) and i’m about to leaving it with 3.7/4 GPA but i have very little extra activity (participating in finance competition, doing charity,…). I’m currently learning for IELTS exam (english is not my mother-tongue language) and pretty sure go for level 2 next year. I’ve just finished Wall Street Prep course about basic financial modeling skills and about to get an internship in a local sell-side firm. I get the inspiration to be a investment bank from some movies (Margin call, The Big Short,…) and from my teacher (CFA, ACCA, local university) , who used to be an investment banker in HongKong. As i know, it is very difficult to get investment banking job in western countries, Hong Kong or Singapore. I made some plan but i don’t know which one is good. First route : finish cfa level 3 (will take whatever number of exams to get it if i can’t get it in the first attempt) + start taking GMAT exam to study for MBA in a reputable university. Don’t even know if you can easily go to investment bank entry-level with MBA designation. Second route : finish cfa level 3 + finish ACCA. If i take ACCA, i can stay at my home country and learn more about local firms and our riduculous accounting standard. i wont underestimate accounting skills because while trying to make some financial models for local firms, i’m often confused about their accounting treatment and how to make it right way. Third route : forget about cfa + apply MsC abroad -> PhD. For me, it’s like having no working experience. However, i can take extra course about financial modeling (pretty impressed by Breaking into Wall Street) during the time. I really appreciate your helps and urged to hear your advi