Job opportunities in Canada for an Indian CA and CFA Level III pass-out

Hi Guys, I am a 25 year old guy looking to permanently move to Canada from India. I am trying to get a sense of the financial consultancy job market in Canada for my profile. I have total 3 years of work experience of which 1 year has been in business valuations in one of the top 10 players in business valuations in India. The other 2 years were in direct tax at Ernst & Young (I made a shift to finance and I look to make a career in finance once I move to Canada). I am a Indian Chartered Accountant and I have completed the CFA program in June this year. The broad areas I am seeking guidance in are:

1. Is my profile good enough to land a job in Canada - Do I meet the essentials to land a financial consultancy job (M&A, deal advisory, business valuations)?

2. How must I go about landing a job? - What are the portals I should be applying at? - I do not have any connects who could get me an interview in Canada.

3. Would pursuing Canadian CPA through the Indian - Canadian MOU route help?

I would sincerely appreciate any insights that you could provide and any other thoughts on the above that you may wish to share

None of your international credentials matter in Canada. You either have to find a menial job or get a local, good university degree.

if you went to the top 2 Indian university with comp sci or engineering degree then the story is different…these dudes have been migrating over to MSFT and other tech campuses and now they’re starting to creep into quant funds…although most still prefer tech firms because the 9-5 and free shuttle to and from work and free in campus food and $120k salary is more than adequate for folks that are used to the middle class life in India, which is on par with lower class in red states in the US such as Alabama or Arkansas or Wyoming…

Dude wants to work in investment banking.