Penson Portfolio Margin Test

Has anyone ever taken the portfolio margin test?

No but I am interested in learning how to calculate the new Portfolio Margin requirements. I am in process of switching brokers on my personal account as they offered me the ability to use portfolio margin; I am still studying the mechanics of it, FAR more complex than Reg T. Works if you are well diversified or so they claim; I’d be interested to see what you discover.

I took it; I passed.