So how was your Exam in General ?

Just asking it. And do you expect to pass ? Note : You are not supposed to disclose confidential details regarding the examination, just how you believe it was, and do you expect to pass or fail.

Not gonna say that i expect to pass or not ( don’t want to jinx anything haha). What i will say is that i thought it was a fair exam and im glad i started studying earlier.

i think the CFAI mocks were harder. i was suprised how i quickly went through the FRA since it was the hardest during practice. it’s passable to everyone provided adequate reading on all topics.

Im not sure if I passed, but the afternoon section was way harder than the morning.

it was a fair exam, and I did mocks that were way harder!

CFready agreed. and all of us were expecting that during lunchtime since the morning part was relatively easy…

yeah, during lunch, I was like theres a good chance Im passing this. Then the afternoon hit and its all like gg. I wouldnt be suprised if I pass or fail.

I am not sure what happened I thought the morning session was harder? There were concepts I didn’t remember maybe. For both sessions I find fra easy (some weird question in the afternoon maybe I over analysed). But I thought the later part of morning session was way harder

I think the exam was not that difficult but I have a very strange feeling and I am not happy, a few questions were really too easy.

I found ethics more difficult compared to Schweser and CFA mocks (where I regularly scored 85%-90%) and it was one of my strength.

I am not so sure I did a good exam and I feel really bad considering that on Schweser and CFA mocks I regularly scored between 75-80%.

Moreover, with an easy exam it becomes more difficult to pass since a few points makes a big difference.

Finally, I don’t know if this could have an effect on the results, but this year there were 72’000 Candidates compared to the 44’000 of december 2014.