Kaplan Mocks- Help!

Need some advice. I took the live mock yesterday, and it went very badly. 56% AM, 47% PM. Even ethics, which I’ve been scoring low 80s for in my qbank quizzes, went badly. With only two weeks to go I’m feeling like it’s almost pointless to sit this thing. What do I do here? Go back and reread whole sections? Or just keep drilling qbanks and mocks? Or shall I drill qbanks and use the books for any questions I don’t get, to hopefully refresh the concepts in my mind. Any advice is appreciated at the moment. I started studying for this thing back in July, but with hindsight I think I probably just focused on reading and just hitting EOC quizzes, regardless of whether I really understood the topic or not, which was a mistake.

I think at this stage you need to be drilling mock exams, not question banks. A good rule of thumb is for every minute you spend completing a mock exam, spend 1.5 minutes reviewing it. So really take the time to understand why you answered the way you did, and in particular focus on the areas that you performed poorly by going back into the readings and reading up on those questions specifically.

Mocks, read answers, read your notes where you feel weak and most importantly, dont give up on you.