new comer's question

I am preparing for exam in next year and just started reading schweser notes from last month. I wonder if I can go to Book 3 directly after I complete Book1? I have learned economics 2 yrs ago but I am a freshman in Finance, so I want to go through the finance parts firstly (book 1, 3, 4, 5&6). any suggestions about my plan?

You should be able to study in any order.

You should be able to study in any order. The

You should be able to study in any order. The topics are more

You should be able to study in any order. The topics are more or less

You should be able to study in any order. The topics are more or less independent althought

You should be able to study in any order. The topics are more or less independent although

You should be able to study in any order. The topics are more or less independent although there

You should be able to study in any order. The topics are more or less independent although there ar

You should be able to study in any order. The topics are more or less independent although there are

You should be able to study in any order. The topics are more or less independent although there are dependencies that shouldn’t prevent you from picking up a topic that intrigues you.

I’d recommend that you cover book 1 first because a lot of the concepts introduced there are used throughout. You can leave book 2 for last if you prefer.

CareerChange: are you trying to be funny or annoying? You’re succeeding in only one of those goals.