Practice Exam Score Thread

Let’s keep a tally of how we are all doing on practice exams. Schweser Exam 1 from Vol 1 - 66% QBank 120Q - 77% Visible weak areas are present and I had some great luck guessing on a few. I have a long night ahead of me. Sound off your stats.

between 64 and 67 for the 3 schiser exams iver done.

just took the second sample test from the CFAI got a 73%, very happy with my score so far. On the first test I got a 63% and that was 2 weeks ago so I made some progress. Plus I’m an idiot and I can’t believe the questions that I got wrong, I over thought some of the questions and changed my CORRECT answer to the WRONG answer. Man I was so pissed. But all and all did much better in managing my time and remaining calm thru out the test. just thought I’d share that w/ u guys considering the people on this board have been my family since I started studying for this test lol. Can’t wait to pass and see my friends again!

Schweser Vol 6: Mean = 76 Std Dev = 4.9 What probabilistic statement can you make regarding…

Schweser Vol 6 = 75% CFA Mock 1 = 67% So far, I am feeling OK about this, but still have much work to do. I am reading though FSA again this week, and plan to read the ethics book again next week with mock exams on the weekends.

Pardon my ignorance but how do you do a 120 question Q bank i can only get it to 100 ?

I have the CD, mine has a box for number of questions. The max is 120, and I input 120. We are there guys. We can do this. I’m seeing some good scores.

jonnyc Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > Pardon my ignorance but how do you do a 120 > question Q bank i can only get it to 100 ? I am glad you asked this question because I couldn’t figure it out either. I wonder why you can only do 100 online? Weird. I have taken two Schweser sample exams: 65 and 70