Im scared because....

I didint think the afternoon session was that much harder than the morning. My story is interesting though. im a retaker, so i knew how hard the afternoon session would be. So i prayed, to everyone. i prayed that there would be a ghost only i could see just telling me the answers (theres nothing on the books saying you cant take advice from ghosts). And to be honest, in the second session, the first 80 questions i was done in like an hour. I mean, i overstudied ethics and econ. so those were above 85% (i know all of the standards by heart). SHOULD i feel OK about the test? I always get worried when i dont think a test is extremely hard because then that means i got tricked really bad. (and i thought i was being really careful with the wordings they used and the calculations they actually wanted). Anyone else in the same boat? I just hope i score better than the last time (a pass would be nice too…). I was in band 7. but i studied 4 hours a day on weekdays and from 10am to 9pm on weekends.

U will pass

EMRA32 – I am with you…even I felt that the test wasn’t that hard, but then that’s not a good sign for me atleast.

I’m in the same boat…it makes me more worried that I think I did pretty well

I AGREE…i think i prob got around 20 questions wrong in the AM, then the other 50 in the afternoon…but I just didnt think it was that hard. which reaaaaaly freaks me out.

Yeah i agree, the whole experience was very grueling, but overall i thought the exam itself wasn’t near as hard as i was expecting.

oh boy looks like I am on the other boat. The boat where everyone thought the exam was the hardest test mankind has ever seen. So obviously I am not nervous at all.

this is my first time and I have the same feeling with you, I finished both sessions an hour earlier and I heard people behind me, talking that the exam was so tricky… oh crap!!