Getting ready for Level II in June?

Anyone getting ready for L II in June 09? What strategy are you guys hoping to take?

I guess I should start thinking about it after I get the result…? Nvm, I’m still in my 4th year so even if I pass, I can’t take L2 :(. I hope I do pass though…

what do u mean that u cant take L2, the only condition for taking L2 is passing L1, atleast i dont know of anything else

I think you need to have an undergrad degree to take L2.

Cannot register for L II until you’ve passed L I. But you could get a copy of shwesser or some other books and kick-off if you are confident of passing…

i grabbed those notes from the level II thread - planning on reviewing those until i get results.

jut can you please send me the notes? I would like to take a look panny145@gmail.com thanks!

will you send to me too jut? sas1999 at hotmail.

me too...billbelemy22@yahoo.com

send them here too please, bergmc00 at hotmail.com

hey, if you can also forward it to kseniaru@yahoo.com it would be great! Thanks

Hey wake, after/if u get them can u forward them to me? sustanon143@aol.com Thanks man

JP_RL_CFA Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > Hey wake, after/if u get them can u forward them > to me? sustanon143@aol.com > > Thanks man yes sir.

Thanks buddy

Hi, can you send them to me too plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz gytrij@yahoo.com thxxxxxxxxxxx a bunch

Wake. Can you send to me please. Dan.lieb gmail

guys you are too funny. i havent gotten anything yet, but if JUT sends them to me, i will send them over.

Hey I just posted this same thread. Can you guys send me the material as well? egomez83@yahoo.com

Pass them over here too please! jawwad19@aol.com No viruses please, lol