"You look tired"

So after an extremely exciting long weekend where all of my friends were out partying and bbqing, im back at work. Had an early morning meeting, and my boss says, “You look tired”. Yep. Pretty much worked a full workweek this weekend studying. I hope i dont get fired for looking like a crack addict haha.

Only a few more days.

haha. i got the same response from my neighbor whom i’ve only seen twice. how did he know i don’t look like this on a regular basis?

nah the worst is…“oh, im sure you’ll do fine”

If one more person asks me if I’m studying for the Series 7, someone is getting punched in the face.

no, the worst is…“You failed? Oh. Didn’t you study, like a lot?” I want to make t-shirts that say something like: The difference between me and an L3 candidate is 3 lucky guesses or 2 bands. Depends how you measure.

nycag04 Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > If one more person asks me if I’m studying for the > Series 7, someone is getting punched in the face. Some d*ckhead tried implying that the difficulty of the CFA and the series7 were about the same. Retard

LostEngineer Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > no, the worst is…“You failed? Oh. Didn’t you > study, like a lot?” > > I want to make t-shirts that say something like: > > The difference between me and an L3 candidate is 3 > lucky guesses or 2 bands. Depends how you > measure. +100000