Question for those who relied exclusively/primarily on third-party study guides

Was there anything on Saturday’s exam that you had never seen in your studying? Don’t say what – recall that you’re not allowed to discuss the specifics of the exam – just whether or not there were ideas, phrases, or what-have-you that you didn’t encounter in your studying. Feel free to identify the prep provider if you’re so disposed. Thanks.

Hmm, good question. There is something I am thinking about that comes to mind, but truth be told it could be that maybe they simply just didn’t drill down into it, and thus I never gave it enough attention. I’ll check and get back to you.

Oh, and I studied with Kaplan

Some stuff in Fixed Income in the afternoon. Studied with Scheweser

S2000magician,

First off I would like to sincerely thank you for all your time and assistance on this forum and in constructing your website. I relied heavily on your prior posts and your website material throughout the study process. Your website was the 1st thing I recommended to all my friends who asked for study tips. I don’t know how, but someday I would like to send you a token of appreciation for my gratitude.