Start Studyin in March Doable?

Planning on applying to business school this year, so will be spendig the next 2 months studying and taking the GMAT Anyone think it’s doable for me to study for Lvl III with a decent chance of passing? Sounds like the schweser material is useless at this level (been mainly using schweser for the last 2 levels) so will be more time consuming Also I won’t have much vacation days to take off, so taking 2 weeks off right before the exam is out of the question. Pretty much I can put in 2 hours on weekdays and maybe 6 hrs each on weekends.

YES, stock your fridge with redbull, cancel your cablevision and internet services, and buy a sweet desk in your place and youre golden.

Doable? Yes. Recommended? No.

It’s doable. I started studying for L3 in March, and then took time off in April to go to China for a while with my gf at the time. I still passed L3 but it was a “memorable” couple of months. I wouldn’t recommend it with the amount of time you are planning to put in, and I definitely wouldn’t recommend it if your strategy is to use CFAI materials (which are incredibly long winded at L3).