my final push starts today

I’ve been doing 3-4 hours of studying a day for the past three months. Today I’m gonna ratchet that up to 8 hours a day until the big dance.

Good luck brother

You too. What are you guys targeting for your max studying / day until the end. I find that I can do at most about four hours in a sitting. With gym and a decent break I can do another four, although not as switched on.

8 hours a day until the exam…do you work?

ChickenTikka Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > You too. What are you guys targeting for your max > studying / day until the end. I find that I can > do at most about four hours in a sitting. With > gym and a decent break I can do another four, > although not as switched on. When I’m rolling I can study for a long time period. When you get those moments you just have to run with it. You also have to know when it’s time to close shop for the night.

lets do it baby

I do have a job, but I’m in charge here in India so I can get away with studying at work. Needless to say I’ll be focusing primarily on the exam for the next few weeks. Don’t tell my boss.

I’m planning on doing abt 8 to 10 hours a day since yesterday till the exam date…hopefully don’t get burn out before that…already beginning to feel some of the effects of a burn-out

Regardless – good luck everyone. Catch ya on the flip side!

… apparently people here don’t work… 8 hrs a day?!? I’m sticking to 1-2 hours/day M-R, relaxing on Friday and trying to get in about 18 hours per weekend… for the rest of the time Taking the Wed Thurs Friday off before the exam and planning a solid 40 hour study marathon before the test

how do you manage to study 8 hours? My best goes about 4 hours a day (and im on leave from work)