I have gone through the curriculum twice as well (not including Ethics and GIPS). You’ll find that you pick up a lot of stuff the second time around. Either stuff will make more sense to you now that you’ve seen the whole thing, or you’ll just pick up bits and pieces that you didn’t notice before.

My approach differs in that I haven’t done any EOC’s or blue box questions. Instead, I did Schweser’s QBank for each reading. I’m saving the EOC’s and blue boxes for April 16. (I’m a tax accountant.) And I’m saving Schweser’s mock exams until May 20 or so.

To the OP: Out of curiousity, what was your approach for L2? Did you do multiple passes for that as well? What sources did you use? Thanks!

My experience (which worked):

Second pass through I solidified areas I understood rather quickly, and those that were still difficult I noted but did not spend a ton of time mastering each. That set me up for going back to focus on the difficult areas after my second pass thru the materials. I felt good knowing I did at least 2 passes, and picked up difficult topics better knowing I could focus on them and not needing to keep going to get thru the materials again.

From then on it was practice questions, as many prior exams as possible, and reviewing areas that are identified thru the practice Qs. Also, pay attention to where the big point items are, and agree on leaving GIPs and Ethics towards mid-May to really get into.

I found Schweser to be a way to cover a lot of ground, particularly on later passes thru to stay fresh on topics, and the CFAI EOCs and all prior exams to be absolutely necessary. The other thing that really helped was staying the F away from this site. Great to check in, but posting/asking/answering is just a waste of time and way to get misinformation…