Passing L3 with limited study time available

Ok guys, this should be a reasonable task. I am asking this question in October not April. Any recommendation on passing L3 while working 65-75+ hours a week? I’m most interested in hearing advice from people that have done the same type of thing. What have you guys found to be the most effective way to study with limited weekly availability given we are still 8 months away?

hey drs, this is my first time attempting L3, HOWEVER, i was in the exact same situation as you in L1 and L2. -For L2 i dealt with it by actually leaving my job 2 months before the exam, and those 2 months was when i started studying, i passed L2 on first try, i know this is extreme, but i did not want to wait a year to rewrite, ive never failed anything in my life and if i failed L2, there was a chance i would have given up. I understand not everyone can do this for many reasons so take it with a grain of salt. -For L1 i was working strange hours plus i was doing alot of volunteer work and taking language classes, so i read Ethics, Economics strictly on my commute to work and back ( subway) and took the books with me to the washroom. thats the only times i read wthics and eco, in those situations, i got above 70 in ethics and 50-70 in economics!

Thanks for the input. Unfortunately, quitting my job or studying in the bathroom are not options that I am willing to pursue!!

drs, you dont do any reading whatsoever in the bathroom? use ( text/games) your phone or blackberry?

I work 60-65 hrs a week and for Level II studied on weekends about 3-4 hrs a day and then on weekdays I’d pick one or two days after work to study 2 hrs. 5-6 weeks before the exam, I did not work weekends and studied all day on Saturday and Sunday and 1-2 hrs each weekday, and took 2 days off 10 days before the exam. Its not fun but its not really bad until late April.