Anyone else doing the weekly Schweser class?

It never has seemed like a very popular option among AF’ers, but I’m a 2 year alum of Schweser’s weekly online class. It has always been the center of my schedule and discipline throughout my preparation. It might be the LEAST useful at level III (and I can’t really see someone jumping on the class who hasn’t done it already for two levels), but I’m sticking with it out of habit and fear that I would quickly lose my timing and focus without it. Anyone else on board? First class is one week away (Jan 20)

Not doing the Schweser weekly class, but I am doing a local society weekly class to keep me on schedule. I have never done a class before, so hopefully it is worth it. My first class is Wednesday.

I’m into the Schweser videos. Doing SS5 as we speak.

I’m doing the Schweser weekly in person class, starts next Wed. Did it for levels I and II. Not sure it helps, but there’s no way I’m stopping now…

I am doing the weekly online class… would prefer the in person class, but I do live in Podunk.

Yeah I’m doing it this year… planning to tune in live on Tuesday nights… first time for me, hopefully will help prevent me from procrastinating as badly as on LI and LII. I’ve actually got a question for you, plyon (or anyone else with online class experience): I was thinking my approach will be to read the covered Schweser Readings prior to the class (Sunday - Monday) as a minimum, “attend” the class live on Tuesday night, then spend Weds-Sat going through Schweser end-of-chaper questions, SchweserPro, and CFAI reading/problems where appropriate. Does that sound like the right approach, or did you find it helpful in the past to spend either more or less time on the SS prior to the lecture?