toast - useless post, sorry.

i’m going to fail. fck. there’s still tons of stuff i suck at.

Come on bro. None of us are ready yet. . . get it your best. Seriously, get yourself together!

cfasf1 Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > i’m going to fail. fck. there’s still tons of > stuff i suck at. OMG…CSK is back for level 3 again :slight_smile: (Sorry newbies…only repeaters are going to get that). Bud…chill. I’m an expert at watching people blow by me in this turtle derby, and if you keep going hard to the end I would bet my house on you.

bullsh1t. You’ve got this sh!t down, don’t worry just keep going.

thanks for the support fellas. i’m just so sick of the ups and downs. some days i feel like i can do this and other times, like today, i feel like i’ve wasted time. then i turn on schweser it says 18 freaking days… but i do appreciate you guys letting me vent.

i’ve studied alot and feel quite lost on the practice exams. i think we’re all in the same boat. seems to me like the real differentiator will be IPS… i think you can really pound home the whole rest of it in a week and a half if you have a solid base. and if you have some base, i think you still have time to build a good one in the next week and a half and then a week of pounding the material

cfasf1 Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > i’m going to fail. Wow cfasf1, I am surprised. Usually you are on your game and have the right answers, but this one is just completely wrong. That is all.