Part 1: Too easy this time around?

How did everybody do?

Yes. it was easy for me as well or may be i studied well. hehe… Still time management was an issue. I had to guess a couple…But it was good exam and i felt great about it… after leaving the site…

i feel so and so about how i have done and can’t say i found it too easy. i think i passed though (perhaps 1 section 1st quartile, 2 sections 2nd quartile, and 1 3rd quartile). Either way I will not be taking this exam again and that’s for sure! 4 hours exams is grueling and I think that by itself my lead even someone who is very well prepared to errors and I don’t care for taking that chance again… anyway good luck everybody with your results!!

Everyone kept telling me how difficult it was and kept scaring me into studying. I guess it worked in my favor. I was able to finish the paper relatively quickly. I think I had a reasonable basis for 99% of the questions. Might have taken a guess on 1-2. Overall, I found the paper lesser than my expectations. I think the pass rates should stay >50%

And for everybody who thinks schewser doesn’t prepare you enough, THINK AGAIN. I could easily relate all the questions to the material covered in the schweser books. Some lateral thinking was involved, yes. But, they covered it all.

YES, it was easy. However, I did literally miss the last “TWENTY QUESTIONS”. I don’t know what does missing 20 questions mean… but If i score about 70% on the first 80 questions and than I score 10% on the last 20 questions (the ones that I arbitrarily filled) … I do not see any chances for passing :frowning:

You didn’t get enough time to finish all 100?