Critique my resume

I am currently an investment consult(basically financial advisor) in Minneapolis. I passed level 1 in December and will be applying for asset management positions. Please provide feedback on how I can approve my resume with my given experience. Thanks: SUMMARY: I am a motivated finance professional seeking to enter into an asset management position. I have passed level 1 of the CFA exam and constantly study the markets to improve my skills and knowledge. I have a proven track record of exceeding sales benchmarks in all of my recent financial positions. WORK EXPERIENCE : Investment Consultant: (Company Name) May 2007 - Present • Consult with full service clients on how to best allocate their investment portfolio based on their goals and objectives. • Developed an understanding of complex trading strategies through interactions with self directed clients. Rel Mgr/Underwriter: (Company Name) March 2006 – May 2007 • Worked simulataneously on the underwriting and sales team to generate more business from each client. • Accelerated in a fast paced selling environment. Set the new loan volume record during my first full month. Licensed Banker: (Company Name) February 2005 – March 2006 • Provided a full spectrum of financial services including: opening accounts, personal and home equity loans, mutual funds and annuities. • Achieved sales excellence each quarter and consistently led my district. EDUCATION: Bachelor of Science Sep 2000 - May 2004 St Cloud State University St Cloud, MN • 3.4 GPA. Major: Finance • Completed additional training in: management, marketing, business computer systems, accounting and economics. CERTIFICATIONS/SKILLS: • Series 7 and 66 licensed •Enrolled in Wall Street Prep’s self study course to improve my financial modeling skills •Managed a six sigma project team to implement a training program for a new department

Be unique. How many resumes do you think asset managers get that look exactly like that?