Have You Secured Your Spot in the LevelUp Problem Solving Workshops Starting January 26th?

Did You Solve for the weights in the Risky & Risk-free assets in BPT BBox 3?

Did you catch the Sharpe ratio twist in Singer Terhaar?

Did “Forecasting Return Based on YTM” in BBox 1 CME - II confuse you?

How does theta determine whether you should be long or short a calendar spread?

Whats the difference between a Seagull spread and a Condor?

If these confuse questions you then you NEED to attend the Problem solving workshops will begin this Tuesday January 26th at 5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST and 2pm PST. We have had alot of interest but I don’t want you to miss out.

We will spend two hours each week for 8 weeks working the “more challenging” questions in the Level III candidate readings.

The sessions will be live and recorded, and available until the May 2021 exam window. Agenda and details will be posted on the website soon.

Please sign up HERE asap if you would like to participate. (www.levelupbootcamps.com)

I am here to help you make it ONE & DONE for 2021 and LevelUp every day to your exam date. Let’s do this together!