LevelUp Problem Solving Workshop Series Session 1- 5 pm EST

Have trouble working specific problems? Join LevelUp Founder Marc LeFebvre for an 8-week problem-solving workshop series. This two-hour workshop addresses the challenging exam questions and is the best way to ensure that you will pass. Combined with LevelUp BootCamps and Videos it is a slam dunk. Or, you can take the Problem Solving Workshops alone.

Focuses on the challenging and likely exam questions for the Fall 2021 exam taken directly from the CFA candidate curriculum. Cost: $510. Email marc@levelupbootcamps.com today or sign up HERE. For more info on LevelUp including testimonials go to www.levelupbootcamps.com.

This product will run 2 hours a week for 8 weeks with instructor Marc A. LeFebvre, CFA.

Classes begin Tuesday August 17th starting at 5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST and 2pm PST.