LevelUp's CFA Level III Problem Solving Workshop Series - Session #2 - Tuesday, January 11, 2021

The LevelUp Virtual Problem Solving Workshop will help you prepare for the challenging and likely exam questions for the Spring 2022 exam. In this second of our 12 week Workshop series we will study:

Week 2 – Tuesday, January 11th

CME Part II & Asset Allocation
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm EST

This course will run 2 hours a week for 12 weeks with instructor Marc A. LeFebvre, CFA. Marc is founder of LevelUpBootCamps, provider of the One&Done Videos and LevelUp BootCamp series. Marc is a CFA Charterholder who is known for his personable style, accessibility to students, and deep knowledge of the CFA Curriculum. January 4, 2022[date=2022-01-11 timezone=“America/New_York”]

Classes begin Tuesday January 4th starting at 5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST and 2pm PST. Sign Up Today.