CFA L1 70+ in All, CFA L2 70+ in 8, CFA L3- FAIL BAND 5

After great le1/l2 shots

failed in L3 in band 5 due to non studies

i suck

shame on me

I failed band 2 in 2012 due to studying only schweser. I passed with flying colors in L1 and 2 but L3 is a total different beast.

vicky_cool400, you will find your cool again, and when you do you will kick Level 3 ass!

See you on the buy side! :slight_smile:

vicky

Sorry to hear you failed … I remember you rampaging through L1 Qbank and I was happy we passed L1 and L2 together (even though you annoyed lots of folks with your ardour). I am sure you will get back to your great studying habits for next June … for now, just enjoy some time off and come back stronger.

i studied just 20 days this time :frowning:

was depressed with job :frowning: and addicted to aam admi party of india

devastated ,

Destroyed hard work of l1/l2

What the helll, addicted to AAP and leaving level 3 out… Bro, get ur CFA life back on you!!!

hey Bro, i was with you in Dec 2012 and June 2013. I also got band 5 this time. sucks. I feel i studied hard, but my hubby said not as much as L2. getting a band 5 is sobering and humbling. Let’s buckle up and kill d beast next June

at least u got a hot wife

well… gd luck next year man. I remember we started L1 in Dec. 2012 together… keep at it and study for more than 20 days in 2015. Best wishes.

20 days? Come on. nobody could do that. Remember no exam means very much. Life is a series of exams - you take on every single day. Enjoy time with your wife and your wedding. Far more important than CFA.

serves you right dude. Pretty arrogant of you to think you could pass with just 20 days of studying.

Refocus and re-register on this forum with a dudes name.

My experience was opposite… I struggled to pass L1 after multiple attempts but nailed L2 and L3 on the first try.