AF and Game of Thrones

KMeriwetherD started naming AF members to LOTR… started to think how AF would translate into GoT characters?

^ you’d be Joffrey…

Little Finger = igor555

…because I can’t figure out what this guy’s angle is. He’s up to something.

women, over analyzing everything…lol

bchad as maester

^ maybe… this is hard because I only see these guys in nerd battles on here. but… I wonder who would win a jousting match between bchad and ohai? What is hashtag’s BMI? How fast can Magician really ride those horses? Can purealpha do more pushups than me? Who can pull off shirtless battle scenes. Is ACE’s kickboxing good enough to beat a white walker? I need to know THIS stuff.

well… I am studying to be an analyst … so thank you

Absolute perfection

LOL I find it hilarious you think this actually gets me upset.

If I were joffrey, you’d be my fool

I figured you’d have me as Ned Stark. Basic stand-up guy trying to be just who believes too much in the integrity of others.

I’m clearly too tall to be Tyrion, though I sure envy his adventures with Shae, at least untill daddy did her…

It would be fun to be Tywin, though I don’t think I could quite pull it off (I’m getting closer to it with age), and dying on the privy doesn’t seem very fun, especially if it doesn’t have a bidet.

6’4" and full of muscles.

#NoJokeCleopatra

JDV = Rhaegar (RIP)

ACE = Oberyn Martell

bromion = Jaqen H’ghar

purealpha = Patchface

BS = Euron

itera = Stannis

bchad = Davos Seaworth

Palantir = Azor Ahai

good point… I guess I was thinking more of the long posts, signaling wisdow and learning of many things.

Ned seems like a simple, to the point guy. says a few words, does what is right, moves along ha

KMeriwetherD = brienne of tarth

I said, “Do you speak-a my language?”

I wasn’t trying to upset you. Not everything is about you iteracom. Though your comment does display how accurate/precise gringo was in his.

S2000 would be Maester Aemon

BS = Viserys Targaryen