AF Fantasy Football 2016

E-mail Numi.Advisory@gmail.com for an invitation to the fantasy football league this year. $70 buy-in.

Draft is scheduled for 9pm ET, September 6 to accommodate the most attendees. If anyone can’t make it and has a strong interest in attending please advise.

I’d play again, but I’m out of the country the two weeks prior to Labor Day and already have a draft scheduled for Wednesday before the season starts, so I’d only be able to draft on that Tuesday. Seems unreasonable to force the entire league to draft on a particular night, so I’ll pass this year unless it happens to work for everyone else.

I would consider entering if it wasn’t an auction draft. I have no experience with those.

I would be interested depending on the league format. Pretty flexible on the fees but max $200?

Count me in. I am part of AF league for last 3 years.

I’d be in if we can sort out a payment from Canada. This was an issue last year. I had to pay numi via PayPal and he covered my fees.

I’m in if there is room.

Anyway you can reactivate last year’s league so we can preserve the history?

I can be commish this year if you aren’t joining.

I’d be open but not for $75. I’m already in $70 between two other leagues. I could go $20.

What is this? A forum for fast food workers?

I think TD might be able to help you do that?

I haven’t really looked into this, but what I know is that I am now able to pay my US credit cards through TD where as I wasn’t able to couple years ago.

I tried but couldn’t renew the league for some reason. Numi must have been the sole commissioner last year.

Fairy Tale Football League

I’d be in again, last year was fun.