1 Month Study Plan Advice

Hey guys, so I’m taking level I this December and I would just like to get some advice on the best way to utilize the remaining time I have to study. I started studying about two months ago by reading the books font to back, and realized a little too late that this was a terrible strategy (too much material, not absorbing it all). With that said, what would be your suggestion on the best way to study from here until test day considering the following: Havent read fixed incom/port mgmt/alt investments yet, have dont concept Q bank quizs on Study Session 1-12, and haven’t yet taken a practice exam. I’m starting to get a little stressed about how much material is left, so any advice/opinions/suggestions/anything would be very helpful. Thanks for your time and I wish everyone luck with their studies and on the exam. Thanks again

One Month Plan: 1.) Establish your problem areas- for me right now this area is quant. I have not looked at it in four months and need to go over it. This was my plan from the start because its all formulas and don’t want to waste my time memorizing things I am going to forget. 2.) I have taken the next month off work which is huge for me. I am going to go over concepts in the morning and then do practice exams in the evening. I will use this process to figure out which sections I need more help on. 3.) Try and know the big sections. For example alternative investments is 4 questions on the exam. Accounting is 23… so make sure you know the larger weighted sections. 4.) Use your time wisely. At this point I would try and re read books. I would get a secret sauce or similar type package and solidify concepts. This exam is so specific. Knowing is not nearly enough, you need to know every detail down to the penny.