96 days to go!

I just realized that we are in double digits…got the creeps instantly. All the best folks…it is getting closer.

I am still relaxed… 96 is a lot, i am unemployeed so in theory 30 days out, i can study 10 hrs a day ( i am not doing that, i am studying a lot now) Run into me 20 days out, everyone at my GYM things I am on steriods… I lift much more weight than before, I do it much faster, I dont talk to people, I go crazy Must be the anxiety plus the gallons of coffe, at the end of level 1 prep, one night i had 3 redbulls then said, f it i am going to bed, i became so tolarant to caffeine

ahmadmadoff Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > I am still relaxed… 96 is a lot, i am > unemployeed so in theory 30 days out, i can study > 10 hrs a day ( i am not doing that, i am studying > a lot now) > > Run into me 20 days out, everyone at my GYM things > I am on steriods… > I lift much more weight than before, I do it much > faster, I dont talk to people, I go crazy > > Must be the anxiety plus the gallons of coffe, at > the end of level 1 prep, one night i had 3 > redbulls then said, f it i am going to bed, i > became so tolarant to caffeine Beautiful!!! i am guessing you write your posts in arabic first and then translate them into english which is why they have so much depth

good, now you feel better about youself co** suc**, gets a life

“gets a life”…no actually now im feeling a little bothered… …but heyyy dont get angry…u know u are the AF clown…it would be so dull without your presence