A Brief note to anyone who ever read my posts/finds me annoying

I love this forum,I love all the annonymous guys here on a hetrosexual way because I know they have tried hard in their lives and I respect that,I like the company of you guys,the reason I post only in WC is ,I am a second year accounting student and do not have much to say in the world of finance,its my target to get FRM then CFA,However I am at least a year away from this goal,please know that I am not some troll wishing to interupt the forum,I hope in a year or two I will start to participate in the forums about the actual CFA material and study groups,thank you all

RR’s alter ego?

No RR is a friend I found here,this is me,a different person ,RR Is funny though

I have steadfastly avoided reading any of your posts, but I assume they are annoying. Please stop posting. The message should be loud and clear by now.

You can use either a carrot or a cucumber but assuming you have a large caliber focus on things like a fire extingusher

WHY NO HOMO?

I got my hand slapped by Chad for my Les Grossman quotes in xray’s other thread. I guess being a complete troll and spamming the WC is ok, but quoting a funny scene that accurately depicts how many of us feel towards these guys is way out of line.

Please respect the boundaries sir

I got the joke, and enjoyed it, but the likelihood that those who didn’t get the reference would assume that it set the standard of discussion here seemed to be too great.

I wasn’t the one who deleted it, but I understand why it was deleted.

Les Grossman was a hilarious character, and I still love his rap dance at the end.

QFT

I have .01% exposure to pop culture. I’venever heard of Les Grossman. And I was able to tell from the way it was written that it was a quote a sentence or two into it

I don’t think I ever saw the post in question. But I too had to google Les Grossman. I thought he might have been related to Rex Grossman or something.