Am I on the right track????

Hello friends, I am appearing for the CFA level I in June 2014. I am quite worried with 92 days left & I have just completed FRA, Quants,Corporate Finance & currently doing fixed income & derivatives. Considering my non-finance background, I dont know whether I am going at right pace?? Currently I am putting 2 hrs every day with biggies like ethics & eco still remaining. My aim is to complete all readings atleast once till April 10. I am also solving QBanks of completed topics simultaneously. PLEASE HELP!!!

You’ve done much more then me, I just started studying the material. I’m hoping my education in finance/econ/accounting and having recently studied/passed the series 65 helps me get into the mindset to cover everything in the next 3 months.

I’d aim for mock/practice exams by mid-April; if you’re on track to meet that deadline (i.e., having finished all study sessions), you’re doing OK.

No that’s absolutely terrible progress. with 90 days left, you should have read and re-read the curriculm twice by now. and have done all practice questions 3x.

As i always say, the best way to know is to write the mock exams, at least on the sections you have covered.

you need to know early if you have learned what you studied. you can’t afford to do mocks 2 weeks before the exams and realize you havn’t understood most of the concepts in almost every section!

sadSo what do you think?? To really quantify it how many hours of quality study per day for doing all that stuff 3 weeks prior exam from today?? I am currently going through economics. & by Qbanks I meant 120 questions of each subject & have done FRA & Quants QBanks twice & have almost memorized/learnt all the formulae & solved difficulties I came through in between. How many re-reads of all readings are necessary before final exam? Haven’t gone through Ethics as such but I think FRA & Quants are quite tougher compared to eco & ethics.Should I go all guns blazing from now on?