Any college seniors out there?

I’m thinking about taking the level 1 test this December. I am an Entrepreneurship/finance major at Grove City College. I’m planning on taking only 12 credits in the fall so studying would fit right into my schedule. Any advice from veterans or other seniors?

Any seniors?

go ahead be a tiger!

If it won’t interfere with getting good grades, then go for it. But remember… if it screws up your grades, people will be asking to see your transcript for a lot longer than they will ask how many times did it take you to pass L1.

do you REALLY want to be studying the entire time at college - dont you guys have sessions after your lectures?

I studied for Level 1 during the spring semester of my senior year and passed. I had the whole month of May to review full-time. But if I were you, I’d get started ASAP, even if you’re a finance major.