Any Riches to Rags Stories Up in Here? (FML!)

I’ve got one. I graduated with honors from my undergraduate university. My hard work throughout college both in an employment setting and a academic setting provided me with multiple job offers. Being the BSD I was, I accepted the highest offer from the coolest firm working in trade ops, aka bo. Since I was making some nice coin for a 22 year old, I was living it up. My convertible was paid off, my student loans were paid off, I opened a personal trading account, and I began living like a high roller straight up models and bottles on Thursday kicking off my weekend of partying. Those were the days. But then, I found AF and signed up for the CFA Exam… Level 1 began consuming all my time. No longer was I living it up, I was studying constantly. My CFA pursuit did not align with the career path of BO (BOM->Senior BOM->MD BOM) so I began seeking new employment. I did not have luck. Furthermore, I was laid off from my employer. That was in 2008. At the time I thought it couldn’t get worse, until now. I’m finishing up the first year of my MBA. I’ve done well in my classes and made a ton contacts through campus networking events. Despite my best efforts, I do not have a summer job lined up, and its looking like my June credit card bill will not be paid in full (first time ever I have not been able to pay). So, I went from a rising star BOM to a now MBA/CFAer whom has recently applied to cut grass and handle UPS packages this summer. I look back to try and pin down WTF happened, but I cannot. For those sleepy eyes still reading my drivel, I’m really down on my luck and I have no idea where to turn. Maybe I should join truckdriverforum.com or something. FML!