Anyone else sick?

My throat is sooooo sore, aches and pains, tiredness. Just hoping I can concentrate enough on exam day to pass… After 4.5 months of solid study on top of full time work, I won’t even be healthy on exam day : (

Yeah same here. I am never sick usually but I have had a cold since a week now and it is just not going away. Oh well somehow I will manage to do the thing tomorrow but it is annoying!

hi bros, it is show time now. forget the psycho thing, but you need to be a bit OVERCONFIDENCE now. all the sick will go after 5:00pm tomorrow :slight_smile:

agree… suck it up, go in & get it done tomorrow

I’ve been eating very unhealthy the last week (always do when I am studying, need snacks!) so now my stomach is a bit upset. Worst thing that can happen is that I have to go to the bathroom during the exam. If so, hopefully only in PM session. :slight_smile: It’s worth it though since I cannot study unless I have something to eat. Otherwise I get bored in 10 minutes… Not the best trait but it works! Only need to study 2 weeks a year now (CFA) so that prevents me from getting fat.

Me too…got a nasty cold…I will be having an Advil breakfast and lunch…need to get this done and over with. No matter what.

Man up! You can do it!

I was sick last weekend, but I’m much better now. I’m ready to tackle the beast

I’m under the weather. I plan on using it as my “psychological call option” if I don’t pass…hahaha

Folks, you can do it. I am sure you will get back in shape before the exam, just like how you nailed the other levels! I did lose some sleep a couple of nights ago. So I went to the gym the next day and swam for a bit and I ended up with a much quality sleep. Plan to swim this last afternoon to keep myself refresh and relaxed.

Woke up with sore throat and all congested, but I left my skirt at home. A coffee, some red bull, liter of water and the day begins like Ground Hog day all over again.