Apps requiring SAT scores??

I was looking at some apps for some of the investment banks and SAT scores were mentioned in education. I don’t even remember these scores exactly… do the firms really want scores dating from that long in the past? I can understand the GRE, Subject exam, GMAT etc. but the SAT? Does anyone have experience with this? Looks like I’ll have to call College Board or whatever…

Also, they say to list all relevent courses, but the page limit is 1 for the resume. Should I only list graduate level courses? Given that there is exceedingly little space to put all this stuff in, are there “rules” of thumb in writing a resume? (i.e. you emphasize your recent coursework more then your past coursework ; MSc vs. B.A. etc.; Research etc.?). Does anyone have experiences with this situation?

Serge: I had experiences like yours and I was just as dumbfounded as you are. I can see GPAs but GRE and SAT scores (even after the fact that I got my PhD 5+ years ago?) I found to be absurd. The application states that if you don’t remember then you just give estimates so what I did was give estimated scores and told them that it was an estimate by putting the word “estimate” in parentheses. As far as the relevent course work. I just put the graduate courses that I could remember on there. as well.