Are there any late comers..lol.. well i started today for level 2 in june

Well as usual im late for all, started today and having abt 300 study hrs at disposal… having CFAI books in hand… any ideas guys … is there any one like me to join a late study group, im from Srilanka

(prefer from SL,US, India)

objectives:

1. tease each other to push for this short time crash course lol

2. get help on difficult areas

3. share matetial

4. make friends ofc lol

Chath123

Hi,I’m in the same boat with you haha I’ve just started yesterday and going through the regression stuff at the moment. I’m studying from Seoul, South Korea currently working at the Eighth United States Army. Nice to meet you~

started tuesday and just finished to (Re)read the standards (200pages) and it was a waste of time … not a great way to start this thing

Just started today but I work slow so I’m a little nervous (I can’t just read through things, I have to pretty much re-write every word I read). good luck to us both!

Well we have three on the same boat i guess… well i strarted with Options and want to finsh off the most difficult ones… would like to share the summary… and hope each of us can do that each day or may be weekly… can we create a group ? any suggetions or shall we share here… let me see how others have shared study stuff here… and if is seem to be a nother web link i will post here…

Starting tomorrow (Friday) so you’re fine. I also know a kid who is smart as hell who hasn’t started either who will definitely pass that works 12 hour days, but he also doesn’t have the most glorious social life so he’s got ample time on weekends. I’m gonna start on stats n learn what the heck the word heteroskedacity or whatever means. I’ve been wanting to learn this word for a while. Definitely a little intimidated by the harder curriculum