B-School Questions

I am taking Level III this June and am thinking about trying to get into b-school a year from this June. I’ve been working for about 2 yrs and am 23. From what I’ve heard it’s only worth it if you get into a good school and go full-time. I’m in Chicago so I’m thinking University of Chicago or Northwestern. I like the idea of networking through these programs as well as I have found it hard to break into investment management, venture capital or private equity. And of course it should improve pay. Anyone have any thoughts on this? Is it worth it? How diffucult is it get into these schools? Can you apply multiple times? For both programs I saw it takes 21 - 22 months (easy to get through it in 2 yrs?), how many semesters do they do? How do the classes work as far as how many classes you need to take per semester? Grades neede to pass? What percent graduate? From what i’ve seen it costs about 75 grand per year, sound about right? I know thats alot so any insights would be most appreciated. I have more questions if anyone would like to exchange email addresses. Thanks everyone!