Big 4 audit to TS Business Valuation: CFA relevant?

So I’m currently a graduate accounting student at a smallish state school and getting ready to intern in audit with a Big 4 in the Spring. Honestly, as long as I don’t screw it up I feel like I have a great chance at getting an offer. But audit seems boring and I want to do something that involves both finance and accounting. I’ve done a search on this forum, but I got limited info at best. So I’m hoping someone can help me with some questions I have: 1.) How hard is it to transition from Big 4 Audit to Big 4 TS/Business Valuation? I’m planning on passing all 3 CFA exam levels within 3/4 years. I’m also looking at valuation certifications like the ASA or AVB. Most of the job postings include CFA as “desired”, but really stress experience. Is this a case of experience > qualifications+smart guy+few years in audit? Or do Big 4 really consider hiring internally? 2.) How relevant is the CFA in valuation work? Will it not be worth my time? Or will I get to do some interesting work when it comes to investment valuation? 3.) ALL the job postings seem to be looking for Seniors, Managers, or Directors. Do people just migrate to valuation work from different careers or are there entry-level valuation associate jobs out there? I’m obviously still finding out more about the career, so if anyone can point me in the right direction I’d appreciate it.