Book 6 test results?

Progress on book 6?

check out the threads, there is one about book 6 results

around a 70% for the 1st complete one. after you teach me the ins and outs of swaps next week, my scores best go up! blou23 = reason bannisja has any prayer at passing this test = my homeboy = drinking buddy after the test (i owe you many for not letting me slack or accept failure as an option). i hope you like carbombs. nibs mentioned them on this board yesterday and i’ve been craving one ever since. that’s right people, this little girl has a big liver and she plans to test it considerably at 5:15pm on 6/7 in a serious way. random aside- has anyone in qbank or anywhere come across any really hard pensions vignettes? blou and i studied last week and we started going over pensions- realized that we could seriously be in for some danger, yet neither of us had felt that we’d been crushed with too too many hard qbank vignettes on them. in book 6 1st test there was one pensions vignette- pretty tame. why do i think pensions are going to crush me? i feel like there’s a lot that could get asked that hasn’t been asked of me yet. if anyone has a hard pensions vignette- toss it up here. i want to get smacked around to learn them better.

I think book 6 is quite easy, more straightforward than CFAI mock exam. I was actually disappointed that the vignettes on book 6 are not much different from those in Q-bank. Competitive Advantage is something I should heavily work on. I routinely got 5 out 6 wrong… what do you say?