Business school at U of Kansas

Maybe one of the best in the country? I don’t know if they are better than Missouri though…

Didn’t get to see the actual game. It sure did look impressive.

I’m an OU fan: 1. I’m a a bit peturbed they jumped ahead of us in the BCS 2. I’m a bit anxious about having to play them for conference championship However, I do hear their business school is pretty good. (I’m a Tulsa Universtiy MBA student, but considered their program)

Don’t worry about the as an OU fan… odds are you’ll see them face to face and it won’t matter after that. I’m really not sure what I’d think of a possible Kansas NC game… It would be a crime if they didn’t pass a 1-loss LSU or Oregon though… Top 10 is very strange this year. I don’t think there is one team that is a lock to beat any other team up there… Darren McFadden for Hiesman! (now I’m out…)

Even if Kansas wins out, (and that is a firm if with 8-1 Missouri and a potential Big 12 Champ game v. OU)… they will still finish up in the BCS behind 1-loss LSU and or Oregon. when your schedule includes: C Michigan SE Louisiana Toledo Fla Int’l Baylor Iowa St well, that will not be enough to push you past a team that had a one score loss against a Kentucky or Cal

I think UGA or UF beats LSU in the SEC Championship (I don’t think UT can beat them though). If Kansas can beat OU and Missouri, I think that’s enough to jump Oregon.